Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Huh that explains it! I realised (somehow) that if I ctrl-q (or alt-f4) in a mission, it kicks you out to the Misson finished with the same results as your last completed mission.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: