Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Once I put a book into Calibre, and make sure the metadata is correct, I delete the original. If there's any important info in the original filename I put it in the metadata. Is there a reason I need to save the originals?


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: