Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

I was on by default for me, both after the macOS 14 -> 15 upgrade and after installing macOS 15 cleanly. I wonder if they ask for consent in some regions only.


Yeah this seems to be on by default for me as well, I definitely take issue with that.




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: