Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

> they also don't tell you clearly they'll remove them

Yes they do. The upgrade assistant warns you during the upgrade process[0] and specifically has you confirm it.

[0] https://i.imgur.com/ekSbGOL.jpg



Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: